What happens if my account balance is negative?

It is possible for your account balance (Tools > Settings > Team & Billing > Billing & Plan or search for Billing & Plan) to become negative, for example if a payment from your saved card fails.

If this happens don't worry, we won't stop any of your services. You'll still be able to message customers.

You will need to provide a payment method which will be charged to add funds to your account. The payment card will automatically be charged as needed. To clear a negative balance straight away, click Top up next to Account balance.