Remove completed jobs

Posted by getSoapy on 2nd March 2025 in What's New . Last updated: 2nd March 2025

Made a mistake marking a job as done? You can now remove it from the customer's job history.

For jobs that repeat regularly, removing an occurrence will also correct when the job is next due.

To remove a job from the customer's job history:

  1. Open the jobs tab on the customer's page
  2. Tap 'Job history' from the menu
  3. Tap the bin icon next to the job you want to remove
  4. If the there is an invoice for the job occurrence, you can choose to delete it too

Try getSoapy Pro

The best way to experience how getSoapy can help your business is to try it for yourself.

Start your free trial

  • 1 Month of Soapy Pro
  • 25 Free Lead Credits
  • 100 Free SMS Credits
  • No payment details required
  • Cancel any time