Notification settings for individual customers

Posted by getSoapy on 8th September 2024 in What's New . Last updated: 8th September 2024

You can now change the notification settings for individual customers.

These settings will override the global defaults, giving you more control and flexibility in how you communicate with your customers.

For example, you might not send the "job scheduled" notification to all your customers, but with this feature, you can send it to specific customers who prefer to receive it.

To get started, use the 'Notifications' option in the customer details page.

Try getSoapy Pro

The best way to experience how getSoapy can help your business is to try it for yourself.

Start your free trial

  • 1 Month of Soapy Pro
  • 25 Free Lead Credits
  • 100 Free SMS Credits
  • No payment details required
  • Cancel any time